CLICK TO EMAIL RLI

Rotary Divisions

Divisions of RLI

Alphabetically by Country or Region Name

All persons listed are past district governors unless otherwise indicated. Links are disabled to reduce spam.


Updated July  2020

 

For Africa District Members, see also Egypt Division, French Division & Nigeria Division

For Angola, see Southern Africa Division

For Belarus, see Ukraine 2232 Division

For Bhutan, see Nepal Division

For Caribbean Countries, see Sunshine Division

For Central America Countries, see Central America Division

For Central Asian Countries, see Turkey & Central Asia Division

For Namibia, see Southern Africa Division

For Slovakia, see Czech & Slovak Division

For France, Monaco, Andorra, Romania, Moldova, North Africa, Central Africa & part of East Africa, see French Division

For South Pacific Island Countries, see Japan Division, New Zealand & Pacific Islands Division & Northern Australia Division

For Sri Lanka, see Southern India & Sri Lanka Division

For Maldives, see Southern India & Sri Lanka Division

For Macedonia, see Slovenia Division

For Afghanistan, see Pakistan & Afghanistan Division (Afghanistan clubs are now undistricted)

For Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau (China) & Mongolia, see South China/Indonesia Division

For Montenegro, see Serbia & Montenegro Division

For Puerto Rico, see USA/Caribbean - Sunshine Division

For Middle East, see District 2452 Division

For Singapore, see Malaysia/Singapore Division

For Latvia, see Sweden Division

For Estonia, see Finland Division

RLI HOME

PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS

ORGANIZATION INFORMATION

Africa—Eastern Africa—Lake Victoria Division

District 9211

Tanzania, Uganda

Andrew Muguluma

andrewkigumba@gmail.com

 

Africa—Eastern Africa—(new name of division to be determined)

District 9212

Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, South Sudan

Isaac Gitoho

Isaac.gitoho@ecoenergy.co.ke


Africa—Southern Africa Division

Districts 9400, 9210, 9350, 9370

Angola, Botswana, Mozambique, Namibia, Losotho, Swaziland, South Africa, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Elizabeth (Beth) Thomas

ct22@mweb.co.za


Africa—Mid-West Africa Division

District 9102

Benin, Togo, Ghana, Niger

Ralph Mills-Tettey

millstettey@yahoo.com


Africa—Northwest Africa Division

District 9101

Burkina Faso, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Mali, Senegal, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Cape Verde


Argentina—Buenos Aires Division

Districts 4895, 4905

Buenos Aires and Buenos Aires State

Eduardo  Hindi, Co-Chair

hindi.eduardo@gmail.com


Abel Kura, Co-Chair

abel.kura@gmail.com


Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay Division

Districts 4815, 4845, 4920, 4930, 4945

Central/South Argentina, Paraguay and part of Uruguay

Daniel Elicetche

Daniel@elicetche.com.py  


Australia—Northern Division

Districts 9550, 9650, 9630, 9600, 9570, 9670, 9640, 9675, 9700

Parts of New South Wales and Queensland, Australia; Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Timor Leste and Solomon Islands

John Boag, PRID

John.boag@bigpond.com


Australia—Southern Division

Districts 9520, 9780, 9500, 9800, 9810, 9830, 9790, 9710, 9820, 9685

Parts of South Australia, Northern Territory, New South Wales and Victoria

John Wigley

jawigley@bigpond.com


Australia—Western Division

Districts 9455, 9465

Western Australia

Geoff Simpson

gsimpson001@optusnet.com.au


Bangladesh Division

Districts 3281, 3282

Salim Reza, Chair

Salimreza57@yahoo.com


Nurul Kabir, Secretary

nurulkabir.rotary@gmail.com


Belgium Division

District 2170

Alain van de Poel

Alain.vandepoel@skynet.be


Bolivia Division

District 4690

William Torrico Hurtado

gerencia@tiendasexito.com

www.rotary4690.org/rli


Brazil—Central East Division

Districts 4520, 4530, 4580, 4760, 4770

Francisco Fernando Schlabitz

chicosch@gmail.com


Brazil—Division Mato Grosso

District 4440

Mato Grosso State, Brazil

Antonio Jose Zago

Antoniojzago@gmail.com


Brazil—Division Parana

Districts 4630, 4640, 4710, 4730


Brazil—Minas Gerais South Division

District 4560

Joao Otavio Veiga  Rodrigues

Otaviolltutor@gmail.com


Brazil—Rio Grande do Sul Division

Districts 4660, 4670, 4680, 4700, 4780

Rio Grande do Sul State, Brazil

Lia Silvia de Souza Pereira

lia@farrapo.com.br


Brazil—Rio Sao Paulo

Districts 4570, 4600

Fulvio Abrami Stagi

fulvio@contagi.com.br


Brazil—Santa Catarina Division

Districts 4650, 4651, 4740

Santa Catarina State and part of Parana

Alceu Eberhardt

alceb@terra.com.br


Brazil—Santa Catarina Division

Districts 4652, 4740

Santa Catarina State

Alceu Eberhardt

alceb@terra.com.br


Brazil—Sao Paulo Division

Districts 4420, 4430, 4590, 4610

Part of Sao Paulo State, Brazil

Marcos Buim

Marcosbuim.rotary@gmail.com


Brazil—Sao Paulo Northwest Division

Districts 4470, 4480, 4540

Parts of Brazil and Paraguay

Joao Passos

johnsteps9@hotmail.com


Bulgaria Division

District 2482

Lyuben Atanasov

lyubenatanasov@gmail.com  


PDG Kalcho Hinov

hinov@kim2000.bg


Canada/USA—Atlantic/Atlantique Division

Districts 7810, 7820

Part of Maine, USA and New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador and Prince Edward Island, Canada, St. Pierre & Miquelon, France

Kathryn Atkin, PAG

Kathryn.atkin4@gmail.com


Canada—Prairie Division

Districts 5360, 5370, 5550

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Canada

Rick Istead

rwistead@telus.net


Canada/USA—Pacific Northwest Division

Districts 5040, 5050, 5060, 5080, 5110, 5020                         

British Columbia,Yukon, Canada; Washington State, Oregon, Idaho, USA

Allan Davis

1advis2@gmail.com


Canada—Division St-Laurent

District 7041 and portions of Districts 7790, 7850, 7810 (French speaking division)

Quebec, Nunavut and Ontario, Canada, part of New York, USA

Claude Laliberté    

rotaryclaude@sympatico.ca


Canada/USA—Shining Waters Division

Districts 7070, 7090, 6330, 7080, 7010

Ontario, Canada and parts of New York and Michigan, USA

Patsy Marshall

Trainon2@sentex.net

www.rli-shiningwaters.org


Central America Division

Districts 4240, 4250

Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Belize, Guatemala and Honduras

Carmen Martinez

carmenvillalta@hotmail.com


Chile Division

Districts 4320, 4340, 4355

Chile

Francisco Socias Ibanez

fsocias@gmail.com


Colombian Division  

Districts 4271, 4281

Gladys Maldonado

gladysmal@hotmail.com


Alvaro Reyes, Vice Chair

alrecru@yahoo.com


Croatia Division

District 1913

Hrvoje Kenfelj

hrvoje.kenfelj@gmail.com


Czech and Slovak Division

District 2240

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Petr Pajas

pj.pajas@gmail.com


Denmark Division

Districts 1440, 1450, 1461, 1470, 1480

Denmark, Greenland, Faroe Islands

Per Hylander

pkhylander@gmail.com


District 2452 Division

District 2452

Cyprus, Lebanon, Jordan, Palestine, Bahrain, Sudan, United Arab Emirates, Rep. of Georgia and Armenia

Farid Gebran, Chair

fgebran@inco.com.lb


Dominican Republic Division

District 4060

José Adolfo Herrera

joseadolfo20@yahoo.com>


Ecuador Division

District 4400

Hector Plaza, Ingeniero

hhplaza@gmail.com


Egypt Division

District 2451

Ahmed Saada

Dg2014.15@gmail.com


Finland Division

Districts 1380,1390, 1400, 1410, 1420, 1430

Finland, Estonia

Leila Risteli

lristeli@gmail.com


French Division, Institut Rotarien de Leadership

Districts 1510, 1520 1760, 1770, 1670, 1690, 1700, 1730, 1780, 1710, 9010, 9101, 9220

Algeria, Andorra, Comoros Islands, Djibouti, France, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Morocco, Reunion, Sao Tome & Principe, Seychelles, Tunisia

Jacques di Costanzo, PRID

jacquesdico@aol.com

www.rli-sectionfr.com


German Division

District 1841

Harald Bos

harald.bos@t-online.de


Greece Division

Districts 2470, 2484, 2485

Takis Dalianis, Co-Chair

Dalianis@mirage.gr


Vasillios Basile Christaras, Co-Chair

christar@geo.auth.gr


Iceland

District 1360

Anna Stefansdottir, Chair

anna.stefansdottir8@gmail.com


India,Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and Maldives—South Asia RLI Organization

Sushil Gupta, RLISA Hon. Chair

sushil.gupta@yahoo.co.in


Binod Khaitan, RLISA Vice Chair

binodkay@gmail.com


Ulhas Kolhatkar, RLISA Advisor

rcdrulhas@gmail.com


Arun Prakash Gupta, Secretary

arunprakashbkn@yahoo.com


Mohan Kumar, Asst. Secretary

rtnmohan@gmail.com

www.rlisa.org


India—Central India Division

Districts 3020, 3131, 3132, 3150, 3160, 3170, 3181,3182, 3190,

Central India, Zone 7

Dr. Girish Gune, Chair                   

rtndrgirish@gmail.com


Rajendra Rai, Advisor—Past Chair

hrajendrarai@gmail.com


K. Seshasai Kumar, Secretary

rtn.seshasaikumar@gmail.com


India—Eastern India Division

Districts 3030, 3100, 3110 3120, 3240, 3250, 3261, 3262, 3291

Eastern India, Zone 6 except Nepal & Bhutan

Dilip Patnaik, Chair

dilip3260@gmail.com


Angsuman Bandyopadhyay, Secretary

ab3291@gmail.com


Sandeep Narang, Advisor—Past Chair

pdgsandeep@gmail.com


India—South India, Sri Lanka and Maldives Division

Districts 2981, 2982, 3000, 3201, 3202, 3211, 3212, 3220, 3231, 3232

South India, Sri Lanka and Maldives, Zone 5

George Sunderraj, Chair

geopris12@gmail.com


Gowrie Ranjan, Secretary

rotary.gowrie@gmail.com


Rekha Shetty, Advisor—Past Chair

rekhashetty123@gmail.com


India—Western India Division

Districts 3011, 3012, 3040,  3053, 3054, 3060, 3070, 3090, 3141, 3142

Northern & Western India, Zone 4

B M Sivarraj, Chair  

bmsivaraj@saatveeka.in


Sudhindra Mohan Sharma, Secretary  

hydroexplore@yahoo.co.in


Ramesh Agarwal , Advisor—Past Chair

raggarwal3010@gmail.com


Israel Division

District 2490

Ran Linn

ranoz@hotmail.com;lran@meuhedet.co.il    


Italian Division

Districts 2090, 2100, 2120, 2080, 2110, 2031, 2032, 2041, 2042

Italy, Malta

Vito Casarano

vitocasarano@libero.it



Japan Division

Districts 2510, 2520, 2530, 2550, 2570, 2580, 2590, 2600, 2610, 2620, 2630, 2640, 2650, 2700, 2710, 2720, 2730, 2750, 2760, 2770, 2790, 2820, 2830, 2840

Japan, Guam, Northern Marianas, Micronesia, Palau

Seiji Kita as Chair, PRID & Trustee, Chair

kita@shinken-net.co.jp


Tetsuya Otsuki, PDG, Vice Chair

t.otsuki@otuki.org


Shobei Tone, RLI Curriculum Committee Chair

tone@shioso.co.jp


Yasuharu Nakamura, RLI Facilitator Committee Chair

y-papi@xa2.so-net.ne.jp


Hiromi Honda, RLI Curriculum Committee Vice Chair

honda1189@ever.ocn.ne.jp


Magozaemon Takano, RLI Facilitator Committee Vice Chair

takano@kichijiya.co.jp


Kouichi Kinoshita, RLI Facilitator Committee Vice Chair

rcrskoki@gmail.com


Masamori Sawatari, PDG, Secretary

masamori@mtc.biglobe.ne.jp


Division Office

2-6-15 Shibakouen Minato-ku Tokyo, Japan 105-0011

Kokuryu-Shibakouen BLD. 3F

TEL:+81-3-3436-2750

FAX: +81-3-5472-2750

rlijapan.mainoffice@gmail.com

https://rli-japan.org/


Korea Division

Districts 3590, 3620, 3630, 3640, 3661, 3680, 3700, 3710, 3721, 3722, 3730, 3740

Jhinsup JJ Jhung

jsjhung@openbase.co.kr


Kosovo, Temporary Division

Kosovo and undistricted clubs in Albania

Neshad Asllani, PP

neshadasllani@gmail.com


Malaysia/Singapore Division  

Districts 3300, 3310

Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei

Hoe-Beng Fong

hbfong@singnet.com.sg


Mexico Division

Districts 4100, 4110, 4130,  4140,. 4170, 4185, 4195

All of Mexico

Jesus Ramon Valdez Castro, Chair

neurovaldez@prodigy.net.mx


David Mercado Garcia, Vice Chair

davismercado@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair Mexico Division


Ramón Medellín Aguirre, Secretary

ramonmedellin@hotmail.com


Juan Francisco Martínez Magallanes, Treasurer

jfmm@martinezmagallanes.com


Nepal and Bhutan Division  

District 3292

Nepal, Bhutan

Yogendra Man Pradhan, Co-Chair

Sanjay Giri, Co-Chair


Ratna Man Sakhya, Past Chair & Advisor

rmsakya@gmail.com


Netherlands Division

Districts 1550, 1560, 1570, 1580, 1590, 1600

Pieter Schut

Pieter.schut.ps@gmail.com


Katkinka Wiertz (Mrs.), Secretary

cwiertz@caiway.nl


Hetty Deinum, Treasurer

h.deinum@gmail.com

www.rotary-rli.nl


New Zealand and Pacific Islands Division

Districts 9920, 9910, 9930, 9940, 9980, 9970

New Zealand, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Tonga, Samoa, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island and Vanuatu

Ingrid Waugh

ingrid_waugh@rotaryoceania.zone

www.rotaryoceania.zone/SitePage/rotary-leadership-institute


Nigeria Division

Districts 9110, 9125, 9141, 9142

Yomi Adewunmi

yomiadewunmi@yahoo.com


Norway Division

District 2260

Elsa M. Nysveen

elsanysv@online.no


Paskistan and Afghanistan Division

Districts 3271, 3272

Faiz Kidwai

mfk@cyber.net.pk


Peru Division

Districts 4455, 4465

Niwell Davila Picon

niwelldavilapicon@hotmail.com

https://rotaryleadershipinstitute-divisionperu.es.tl/

Facebook: Rotary-Leadership-Institute-Division-Peru


Philippines Division, Luzon Division

Districts 3810, 3800, 3780, 3790, 3820, 3830, 3770

Ernesto ‘Ernie’ Y. Choa


Philippines—Visayas & Mindanao Division

Districts 385,038,603,870

Mary Anne Solomon


Poland Division

District 2231

Marek Lipinski

Marek.antoni.lipinski@gmail.com


Belarus, Ukraine see also Ukraine Division

District 2232

Ukraine/Belarus

Serhiy Zavadsky, Chair

serhiy_zawadsky@yahoo.com


Portugal Division

District 1960, 1970

Portugal, including the Azores Islands and Madeira Islands

Manuel Cepeda

Cepeda.manuel@gmail.com


Jose Matias Charneca Coelho, Vice Chair

josemcoelho@gmail.com


Romania Division

District 2241

Romania and Moldova

Corneliu Dinca, PRID, Chair

corneliudinca55@gmail.com


Georgiana Zamfirescu, Executive Secretary

r.zamfirescu@gmail.com


Russia Division

District 2223

The Russian Federation

Tatyana Brovkina

Tatyana.brovkina.snz@gmail.com


Elena Atepalikhina, Deputy Chair

atepalikhina12@gmail.com


Serbia and Montenegro Division

District 2483

Marinel Subu

Marinel.subu@gmail.com


Slovenia Division

District 1912

Slovenia and Macedonia

Ludvik Toplak

Ludvik.toplak@almamater.si


South China/Indonesia Division   

Districts 3450, 3410, 3420

Indonesia, Hong Kong & Macau, (China), Mongolia, the Peoples Republic of China, Guangdong Province

Peter Wan, Division Chair

peterwanrotary@gmail.com


Rudolfo Balmater, Country Chair for Indonesia

Rodolfo.balmater@gmail.com


Eva t. Kurniaty, District 3410 Chair

kurniaty_e@yahoo.com


Aloysius Purwa, District 3420 Chair

al@purwa.me  


Spain Division

Districts 2201, 2202, 2203

España

Jose Ramon Echevarria

jrechevarria@hotmail.com  


Sweden Division

Districts 2390, 2350, 2370, 2410

Sweden, Latvia

Sonja.Andersson

sonja.andersson.lund@conhem.se


Taiwan Division

Districts 3461, 3462, 3470, 3481, 3482, 3490, 3501, 3502, 3510, 3521, 3522, 3523

PDG Stan, S.T. Lee,Chair

rlitw@rlitw.orghcserotary@yahoo.com.tw

www.rlitw.org


Turkey and Central Asia Division

Districts 2420, 2430, 2440

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Tajikistan

Canan Ersoz

canan@ersoz.org


Uruguay Division

District 4975

Omar Adi Cordoba

adi@adinet.com.uy


FOR USA/Canada Divisions, SEE ALSO Canada/USA-Atlantic/Atlantique Division (northern Maine),  Pacific Northwest Division (Washington State, Oregon, Idaho USA) and Shining Waters Division (part of New York and Michigan, USA).


USA—Far West Division

Districts 5130, 5220, 5190, 5230, 5180

Part of California

Wyn G. Spiller

wyn.spiller@gmail.com


USA/Canada—Great Lakes Division

Districts 6360, 6290, 6380, 6540, 6310

Parts of Michigan and Indiana, USA and Part of Ontario, Canada

Renee Merchant

r.merchant@dmci.net  

https://rligreatlakes.org


USA—Heartland USA Division

Districts 5650, 6000

Nebraska/Iowa USA

Nicolette "Nicki" S. Klein, PP, Chair

nklein2@neb.rr.com

www.rli-heartland.org  


USA—Heart of America Division (Zones 30 & 31)

Zones 30 & 31— Districts 6040, 6060, 6150, 6190, 6200, 6460, 6490, 6510, 6560, 6580, 6670, 6690, 6710, 6740, 6760, 6780, 6800, 6820, 6840, 6860, 6880

Alabama, parts of Arkansas, parts of Illinois, parts of Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, parts of Missouri, parts of Ohio, Tennessee (except NE)

Bo Porter

rotaryboporter@bellsouth.net

https://HOA-RLI.com


USA—Lone Star Division

Districts 5730, 5870, 5840, 5930

Texas USA

Sherri C. Muniz

Sherri5840@msn.com

www.lsrli.org  


USA—Main Line Division

Districts 7280, 7305, 7360

Parts of Pennsylvania, Maryland and West Virginia

Kelly Wike

Kelly.wike.bvkb@statefarm.com


Mark Barnhart, Treasurer/Registrar

mbarnhar@verizon.net

https://www.rlimainline.org/


USA—Midwest Division

District 6450

Illinois

Linda Yates

yates.linda@sbcglobal.net


USA—North Coast Division

Districts 6630, 6600, 6650

Northern Ohio

Larry Warren, Chair

larrynsig@zoominternet.net


USA/Canada—Northeast America, Inc. Division (Home Div)

Districts 7210, 7230, 7255,7390, 7410, 7430, 7450, 7470, 7490, 7780, 7850, 7870, 7890, 7910, 7930, 7950, 7980, 7120, 7150, 7170, 7190, 7790

USA—Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Bermuda, part of W. Virginia, and part of Quebec, Canada

Paul Muczynski

pmuczynski@epix.net

www.rlinea.org


USA/Canada—North Star Divisions

Districts 5580, 5950, 5970

Part of Ontario, Canada; North Dakota and parts of Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin USA

Timothy Kaminski

timsrotary@gmail.com  


USA—Rocky Mountain Division

Districts 5490, 5500, 5510, 5440, 5610, 5400, 5450, 5520, 5630, 5690, 5710, 5420, 5750, 5470, 5670, 5390

Arizona, Montana, South Dakota, Wyoming, parts of California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nevada,  Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oregon, New Mexico, Utah, Texas USA

PDG Dian Edwards

dg5630.2012@gmail.com


PRIVP Greg E. Podd

greg@pfscpa.com

https://rockymountainrli.org/


USA—Southern California-Nevada Division

Districts 5280, 5300, 5320, 5330, 5340

Parts of California and Nevada, USA

Richard Dell’Acqua, Chair

dellacqua@verizon.net

www.scnrli.org


USA/Caribbean—Sunshine Division

Districts 6950, 6960, 6970, 6980, 6990, 6890, 6930, 6940, 6900, 6910, 6920, 7000, 7020,7030

Florida, Georgia USA, Anguilla, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands,Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Turks & Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago

Margie Kersey, Chair

Margie@callkbs.com

404-680-7336


Vince Cautero, Chair Elect

ccityplan@aol.com

239-825-0553


Brenda Wendt, Chief Admin

brenwendt@gmail.com

352-249-7302


Tim Schuler, Counsel

tcs@timschulerlaw.com

727-515-8969


Louis Venuti, Treasurer

louisvenuti@gmail.com

321-286-7475

www.rlitraining.org


USA—Mid-Atlantic RLI

Districts 7545, 7570, 7600, 7610, 7620, 7630, 7670, 7680, 7690, 7710, 7720, 7730, 7750, 7770

Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia, Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina and South Carolina USA

Angelino, Lorraine Marie

DG2013@Rotary7750.org


Venezuela Division

Districts 4380, 4370

Cesar Mosquera

cesartmosquera@hotmail.com