CLICK TO EMAIL RLI

Rotary Divisions

Divisions of RLI


RLI HOME

PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS

ORGANIZATION INFORMATION

NORTH AMERICA

Canada/USA—Atlantic/Atlantique Division

Districts 7810, 7820

Part of Maine, USA and New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador and Prince Edward Island, Canada, St. Pierre & Miquelon, France

PDG Noel Eustace

bumperchute@ca.inter.net


Canada—Prairie Division

Districts 5360, 5370, 5550

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Canada

Rick Istead

rwistead@telus.net


Canada/USA—Pacific Northwest Division

Districts 5040, 5050, 5060, 5080, 5110, 5020           

British Columbia,Yukon, Canada; Washington State, Oregon, Idaho, USA

Allan Davis

1advis2@gmail.com


Canada—Division St-Laurent

District 7041 and portions of Districts 7790, 7850, 7810 (French speaking division)

Quebec, Nunavut and Ontario, Canada, part of New York, USA

Claude Laliberté    

rotaryclaude@sympatico.ca


Canada/USA—Shining Waters Division

Districts 7070, 7090, 6330, 7080, 7010

Ontario, Canada and parts of New York and Michigan, USA

Patsy Marshall

Trainon2@sentex.net

www.rli-shiningwaters.org


Central America Division

Districts 4240, 4250

Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Belize, Guatemala and Honduras

Carmen Martinez

carmenvillalta@hotmail.com


Dominican Republic Division

District 4060

José Adolfo Herrera

joseadolfo20@yahoo.com>


Mexico Division

Districts 4100, 4110, 4130,  4140,. 4170, 4185, 4195

All of Mexico

Jesus Ramon Valdez Castro, Chair

neurovaldez@prodigy.net.mx


David Mercado Garcia, Vice Chair

davismercado@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair Mexico Division


Ramón Medellín Aguirre, Secretary

ramonmedellin@hotmail.com


Juan Francisco Martínez Magallanes, Treasurer

jfmm@martinezmagallanes.com


USA—Far West Division

Districts 5190, 5220, 5230

Part of California

Wyn G. Spiller

wyn.spiller@gmail.com


USA/Canada—Great Lakes Division

Districts 6360, 6290, 6380, 6310

Parts of Michigan and Indiana, USA and Part of Ontario, Canada

Renee Merchant

https://rligreatlakes.org


USA—Heartland USA Division

Districts 5650, 6000

Nebraska/Iowa USA

Nicolette "Nicki" S. Klein, PP, Chair

www.rli-heartland.org  


USA—Heart of America Division, Zones 30 & 31

Districts 6040, 6060, 6150, 6190, 6200, 6460, 6490, 6510, 6540, 6560, 6580, 6600, 6650, 6670, 6690, 6710, 6740, 6760, 6780, 6800, 6820, 6840, 6860, 6880

Alabama, parts of Arkansas, parts of Illinois, parts of Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, parts of Missouri, parts of Ohio, Tennessee (except NE)

Paul Bucurel

paul_bucurel@yahoo.com

https://HOA-RLI.com


USA—Lone Star Division

Districts 5730, 5870, 5840, 5930

Texas USA

Sherri C. Muniz

Sherri5840@msn.com

www.lsrli.org  


USA—Main Line Division

Districts 7280, 7305, 7360

Parts of Pennsylvania, Maryland and West Virginia

Kelly Wike

Kelly.wike.bvkb@statefarm.com


Mark Barnhart, Treasurer/Registrar

mbarnhar@verizon.net

https://www.rlimainline.org/


USA—Midwest Division

District 6450

Illinois

Linda Yates

yates.linda@sbcglobal.net


USA—North Coast Division

Districts 6630, 6600, 6650

Northern Ohio

Larry Warren, Chair

larrynsig@zoominternet.net


USA/Canada—Northeast America, Inc. Division (Home Div)

Districts 7210, 7230, 7255,7390, 7410, 7430, 7450, 7470, 7490, 7780, 7850, 7870, 7890, 7910, 7930, 7950, 7980, 7120, 7150, 7170, 7190, 7790

USA—Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Bermuda, part of W. Virginia, and part of Quebec, Canada

Paul Muczynski

pmuczynski@epix.net

www.rlinea.org


USA/Canada—North Star Divisions

Districts 5580, 5950, 5970

Part of Ontario, Canada; North Dakota and parts of Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin USA

Timothy Kaminski

timsrotary@gmail.com  


USA—Rocky Mountain Division

Districts 5490, 5500, 5510, 5440, 5610, 5400, 5450, 5520, 5630, 5690, 5710, 5420, 5750, 5470, 5670, 5390

Arizona, Montana, South Dakota, Wyoming, parts of California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nevada,  Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oregon, New Mexico, Utah, Texas USA

Jeff Weinrach

jweinrach5520@nmia.com


PRIVP Greg E. Podd

greg@pfscpa.com

https://rockymountainrli.org/


USA—Southern California-Nevada Division

Districts 5280, 5300, 5320, 5330, 5340

Parts of California and Nevada, USA

Richard Dell’Acqua, Chair

dellacqua@verizon.net

www.scnrli.org  


USA/Caribbean—Sunshine Division

Districts 6950, 6960, 6970, 6980, 6990, 6890, 6930, 6940, 6900, 6910, 6920, 7000, 7020,7030

Florida, Georgia USA, Anguilla, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Turks & Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago

Margie Kersey, Chair

Margie@callkbs.com

404-680-7336


Vince Cautero, Chair Elect

ccityplan@aol.com

239-825-0553


Brenda Wendt, Chief Admin

brenwendt@gmail.com

352-249-7302


Tim Schuler, Counsel

tcs@timschulerlaw.com

727-515-8969


Louis Venuti, Treasurer

louisvenuti@gmail.com

321-286-7475

www.rlitraining.org


USA—Mid-Atlantic RLI

Districts 7545, 7570, 7600, 7610, 7620, 7630, 7670, 7680, 7690, 7710, 7720, 7730, 7750, 7770

Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia, Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina and South Carolina USA

Angelino, Lorraine Marie

DG2013@Rotary7750.org



SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina—Buenos Aires Division

Districts 4895, 4905

Buenos Aires and Buenos Aires State

PAG Jorge Cámpora, Co-Chair


PDG Eduardo Hindi, Co-Chair


Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay Division

Districts 4815, 4845, 4920, 4930, 4945

Central/South Argentina, Paraguay and part of Uruguay

EGD Susana B. Capriglioni

subeca05@gmail.com


Bolivia Division

District 4690

William Torrico Hurtado

gerencia@tiendasexito.com

www.rotary4690.org/rli


Brazil—Central East Division

Districts 4520, 4530, 4580, 4760, 4770

Francisco Fernando Schlabitz

chicosch@gmail.com


Brazil—Division Mato Grosso

District 4440

Mato Grosso State, Brazil

Antonio Jose Zago

Antoniojzago@gmail.com


Brazil—Division Parana

Districts 4630, 4640, 4710, 4730


Brazil—Minas Gerais South Division

District 4560

Joao Otavio Veiga  Rodrigues


Brazil—Rio Grande do Sul Division

Districts 4660, 4670, 4680, 4700, 4780

Rio Grande do Sul State, Brazil

Lia Silvia de Souza Pereira

lia@farrapo.com.br


Brazil—Rio Sao Paulo

Districts 4570, 4600

Fulvio Abrami Stagi

fulvio@contagi.com.br


Brazil—Santa Catarina Division

Districts 4652, 4740

Santa Catarina State and part of Parana

Alceu Eberhardt

alceb@terra.com.br


Brazil—Santa Catarina Division

Districts 4652, 4740

Santa Catarina State

Alceu Eberhardt

alceb@terra.com.br


Brazil—Sao Paulo Division

Districts 4420, 4430, 4590, 4610

Part of Sao Paulo State, Brazil

Marcos Buim

Marcosbuim.rotary@gmail.com


Brazil—Sao Paulo Northwest Division

Districts 4470, 4480, 4540

Parts of Brazil and Paraguay

Joao Passos

johnsteps9@hotmail.com


Chile Division

Districts 4320, 4340, 4355

Chile

Francisco Socias Ibanez

fsocias@gmail.com


Colombian Division  

Districts 4271, 4281

Gladys Maldonado

gladysmal@hotmail.com


Alvaro Reyes, Vice Chair


Ecuador Division

District 4400

Hector Plaza, Ingeniero

hhplaza@gmail.com


Peru Division

Districts 4455, 4465

Niwell Davila Picon

https://rotaryleadershipinstitute-divisionperu.es.tl/

Facebook: Rotary-Leadership-Institute-Division-Peru


Uruguay Division

District 4975

Omar Adi Cordoba

adi@adinet.com.uy


Venezuela Division

Districts 4380, 4370

Cesar Mosquera

cesartmosquera@hotmail.com



MIDDLE EAST

District 2452 Division

District 2452

Cyprus, Lebanon, Jordan, Palestine, Bahrain, Sudan, United Arab Emirates, Rep. of Georgia and Armenia

Farid Gebran, Chair

fgebran@inco.com.lb


Israel Division

District 2490

Ran Linn

ranoz@hotmail.com, lran@meuhedet.co.il    


Paskistan and Afghanistan Division

Districts 3271, 3272

Faiz Kidwai



AUSTRALASIA

Australia Division

Districts 9455, 9465, 9510, 9550, 9570, 9600, 9630, 9640, 9650, 9670, 9675, 9685, 9705, 9780, 9790, 9800, 9810, 9820, 9830

Parts of New South Wales and Queensland Australia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Timor Leste and Solomon Islands, Parts of South Australia, Northern Territory, New South Wales, Victoria, and Western Australia.

Tim Moore

tim.moore@rotary9820.org.au


New Zealand and Pacific Islands Division

Districts 9920, 9910, 9930, 9940, 9970, 9980

New Zealand, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Tonga, Samoa, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island and Vanuatu

Ingrid Waugh

ingrid_waugh@rotaryoceania.zone

www.rotaryoceania.zone/SitePage/rotary-leadership-institute





EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA

Belgium Division

District 2150

Alain van de Poel

Alain.vandepoel@skynet.be


Bulgaria Division

District 2482

Lyuben Atanasov

lyubenatanasov@gmail.com  


PDG Kalcho Hinov

hinov@kim2000.bg


Croatia Division

District 1913

Hrvoje Kenfelj

hrvoje.kenfelj@gmail.com


Czech and Slovak Division

District 2240

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Petr Pajas

pj.pajas@gmail.com


Denmark Division

Districts 1440, 1450, 1461, 1470, 1480

Denmark, Greenland, Faroe Islands

Per Hylander

pkhylander@gmail.com


Finland Division

Districts 1385, 1390, 1410, 1420, 1430

Finland, Estonia

DT Martin Heinrichs

martinjheinrichs@outlook.com


French Division, Institut Rotarien de Leadership

Districts 1510, 1520, 1720, 1750, 1760, 1650, 1670, 1680, 1690, 1700, 1730, 1780, 1710, 2241, 9010, 9101, 9220

Algeria, Andorra, Comoros Islands, Djibouti, France, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Morocco, Reunion, Sao Tome & Principe, Seychelles, Tunisia

Jacques di Costanzo, PRID

jacquesdico@aol.com

www.rli-sectionfr.com


German Division

District 1841

Harald Bos

harald.bos@t-online.de


Greece Division

Districts 2470, 2484, 2485

Takis Dalianis, Co-Chair

Dalianis@mirage.gr


Vasillios Basile Christaras, Co-Chair


Iceland

District 1360

Anna Stefansdottir, Chair

anna.stefansdottir8@gmail.com


Italian Division

Districts 2090, 2100, 2120, 2080, 2110, 2031, 2032, 2041, 2042

Italy, Malta

Vito Casarano

vitocasarano@libero.it


Kosovo, Temporary Division

Kosovo and undistricted clubs in Albania

Neshad Asllani, PP

neshadasllani@gmail.com


Norway Division

District 2260, 2290, 2310

Elsa M. Nysveen

elsa.ny@online.no

District 2260: DG Elsa Nysveen

District 2290: PDG Laila Lerum, laila.lerum@altiboxmail.no

District 2310: DT Tor Petter Gulbrandsen, tpgulb@online.no


Poland Division

District 2231

Marek Lipinski

Marek.antoni.lipinski@gmail.com


Portugal Division

Districts 1960

Portugal, including the Azores Islands and Madeira Islands

José Carlos Estorninho

carlosestorninho@hotmail.com


Portugal Division

Districts 1970

Portugal, including the Azores Islands and Madeira Islands

Antonio Goes Madeira

a.g.madeira@hotmail.com


Romania Division

District 2241

Romania and Moldova

Corneliu Dinca, PRID, Chair

corneliudinca55@gmail.com


Georgiana Zamfirescu, Executive Secretary

r.zamfirescu@gmail.com


Russia Division

District 2223

The Russian Federation

Tatyana Brovkina

Tatyana.brovkina.snz@gmail.com


Elena Atepalikhina, Deputy Chair

atepalikhina12@gmail.com


Serbia and Montenegro Division

District 2483

Marinel Subu

Marinel.subu@gmail.com


Slovenia Division

District 1912

Slovenia and Macedonia

Ludvik Toplak

Ludvik.toplak@almamater.si


Spain Division

Districts 2201, 2202, 2203

España

Jose Ramon Echevarria

jrechevarria@hotmail.com  


Sweden Division

Districts 2390, 2350, 2370, 2410

Sweden, Latvia

Sonja.Andersson

sonja.andersson.lund@conhem.se


Turkey and Central Asia Division

Districts 2420, 2430, 2440

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Tajikistan

Canan Ersoz

canan@ersoz.org


Ukraine / Belarus Division

District 2232

Ukraine/Belarus

Serhiy Zavadsky, Chair

serhiy_zavadsky@yahoo.com



AFRICA

Africa—Eastern Africa—Lake Victoria Division

District 9211

Tanzania, Uganda

Andrew Muguluma

andrewkigumba@gmail.com

 

Africa—Eastern Africa—(new name to be determined)

District 9212

Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, South Sudan

Isaac Gitoho

Isaac.gitoho@ecoenergy.co.ke


Africa—Southern Africa Division

Districts 9400, 9210, 9370

Angola, Botswana, Mozambique, Namibia, Losotho, Swaziland, South Africa, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Elizabeth (Beth) Thomas

ct22@mweb.co.za


Africa—Mid-West Africa Division

District 9102

Benin, Togo, Ghana, Niger

Ralph Mills-Tettey


Africa—Northwest Africa Division

District 9101

Burkina Faso, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Mali, Senegal, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Cape Verde


Egypt Division

District 2451

Ahmed Saada

Dg2014.15@gmail.com


French Division, Institut Rotarien de Leadership

Districts 1510, 1520, 1720, 1750, 1760, 1650, 1670, 1680, 1690, 1700, 1730, 1780, 1710, 2241, 9010, 9101, 9220

Algeria, Andorra, Comoros Islands, Djibouti, France, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Morocco, Reunion, Sao Tome & Principe, Seychelles, Tunisia

Jacques di Costanzo, PRID

jacquesdico@aol.com

www.rli-sectionfr.com


Nigeria Division

Districts 9110, 9125, 9141, 9142

Yomi Adewunmi

yomiadewunmi@yahoo.com



ASIA

Bangladesh Division

Districts 3281, 3282

Salim Reza, Chair

Salimreza57@yahoo.com


Nurul Kabir, Secretary

nurulkabir.rotary@gmail.com


India,Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and Maldives—South Asia RLI Organization

Sushil Gupta, RLISA Hon. Chair

sushil.gupta@yahoo.co.in


Binod Khaitan, RLISA Vice Chair

binodkay@gmail.com


Ulhas Kolhatkar, RLISA Advisor

rcdrulhas@gmail.com


Arun Prakash Gupta, Secretary

arunprakashbkn@yahoo.com


Mohan Kumar, Asst. Secretary

rtnmohan@gmail.com

www.rlisa.org


India—Central India Division

Districts 3020, 3131, 3132, 3150, 3160, 3170, 3181,3182, 3190,

Central India, Zone 7

Dr. Girish Gune, Chair                   

rtndrgirish@gmail.com


 Rai, Advisor—Past Chair

hrajendrarai@gmail.com


K. Seshasai Kumar, Secretary

rtn.seshasaikumar@gmail.com


India—Eastern India Division

Districts 3030, 3100, 3110 3120, 3240, 3250, 3261, 3262, 3291

Eastern India, Zone 6 except Nepal & Bhutan

Dilip Patnaik, Chair

dilip3260@gmail.com


Angsuman Bandyopadhyay, Secretary

ab3291@gmail.com


Sandeep Narang, Advisor—Past Chair

pdgsandeep@gmail.com


India—South India, Sri Lanka and Maldives Division

Districts 2981, 2982, 3000, 3201, 3202, 3211, 3212, 3220, 3231, 3232

South India, Sri Lanka and Maldives, Zone 5

George Sunderraj, Chair

geopris12@gmail.com


Gowrie Ranjan, Secretary


Rekha Shetty, Advisor—Past Chair

rekhashetty123@gmail.com


India—Western India Division

Districts 3011, 3012, 3040,  3053, 3054, 3060, 3070, 3090, 3141, 3142

Northern & Western India, Zone 4

B M Sivarraj, Chair  

bmsivarraj@saatveeka.in


Sudhindra Mohan Sharma, Secretary  

hydroexplore@yahoo.co.in


Ramesh Agarwal , Advisor—Past Chair

raggarwal3010@gmail.com


Japan Division

Districts 2500, 2510, 2520, 2530, 2540, 2550, 2560, 2570, 2580, 2590, 2600, 2610, 2620, 2630, 2640, 2650, 2680, 2700, 2710, 2720, 2730, 2750, 2760, 2770, 2790, 2820, 2830, 2840

Japan, Guam, Northern Marianas, Micronesia, Palau

Seiji Kita as Chair, PRID & Trustee, Chair

kita@shinken-net.co.jp


Tetsuya Otsuki, PDG, Vice Chair

t.otsuki@otuki.org


Shobei Tone, RLI Curriculum Committee Chair

tone@shioso.co.jp


Yasuharu Nakamura, RLI Facilitator Committee Chair

y-papi@xa2.so-net.ne.jp


Hiromi Honda, RLI Curriculum Committee Vice Chair

honda1189@ever.ocn.ne.jp


Magozaemon Takano, RLI Facilitator Committee Vice Chair

takano@kichijiya.co.jp


Kouichi Kinoshita, RLI Facilitator Committee Vice Chair

rcrskoki@gmail.com


Masamori Sawatari, PDG, Secretary

masamori@mtc.biglobe.ne.jp


Division Office

2-6-15 Shibakouen Minato-ku Tokyo, Japan 105-0011

Kokuryu-Shibakouen BLD. 3F

TEL:+81-3-3436-2750

FAX: +81-3-5472-2750

rlijapan.mainoffice@gmail.com

https://rli-japan.org/


Korea Division

Districts 3590, 3620, 3630, 3640, 3661, 3680, 3700, 3710, 3721, 3722, 3730, 3740

Jhinsup JJ Jhung

jsjhung@openbase.co.kr


Malaysia/Singapore Division  

Districts 3300, 3310

Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei

Hoe-Beng Fong

hbfong@singnet.com.sg


Nepal and Bhutan Division  

District 3292

Nepal, Bhutan

Yogendra Man Pradhan, Co-Chair

yogendra_pradhan@hotmail.com


Sanjay Giri, Co-Chair

giri4@hotmail.com


Ratna Man Sakhya, Past Chair & Advisor

rmsakya@gmail.com


Paskistan and Afghanistan Division

Districts 3271, 3272

Faiz Kidwai


Philippines Division, Luzon Division

Districts 3810, 3800, 3780, 3790, 3820, 3830, 3770

Ernesto ‘Ernie’ Y. Choa


Philippines—Visayas & Mindanao Division

Districts 385,038,603,870

Mary Anne Solomon

meannesolomon@gmail.com


South China/Indonesia Division   

Districts 3450, 3410, 3420

Indonesia, Hong Kong & Macau, (China), Mongolia, the Peoples Republic of China, Guangdong Province

Peter Wan, Division Chair

peterwanrotary@gmail.com


Rudolfo Balmater, Country Chair for Indonesia

Rodolfo.balmater@gmail.com


Eva t. Kurniaty, District 3410 Chair

kurniaty_e@yahoo.com


Aloysius Purwa, District 3420 Chair

al@purwa.me  


Taiwan Division

Districts 3461, 3462, 3470, 3481, 3482, 3490, 3501, 3502, 3510, 3521, 3522, 3523

PDG Stan, S.T. Lee,Chair

rlitw@rlitw.orghcserotary@yahoo.com.tw

www.rlitw.org


North America

South  America

Africa

Europe & Central Asia

Asia

MidEast

Australasia